You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtubesnap #02 - Day 02 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Aw! Sometimes we do have difficult days, dont' we @jbflash?

It's ok! Even on your difficult day - you still got 80 points! Wow. Way to go!!!! and mmmmm i LOVE spaghetti! It's nice when mommies make healthy, nutritious food for their families!

I wonder how you two boys broke the TV again! Were you climbing on it like monkees? hahahaha I hope not! Always be safe!

I hope tomorrow is a good day for you!!! and I think your mom probably loves that you love her! :)

80 points added to your total!

that is

Daily Points 680
Alpha Total 680

I do think that I saw you make a dig - I'll go see what you discovered now!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56