Day #03 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

We went for groceries!

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I wore my slippers all day inside the house without Mommy reminding me.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped Daddy feed the roosters.

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I played with my brother outside while Mommy and Daddy were busy cleaning in our backyard.

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I organized my toys again today! I just love doing it.

👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I want to be a Youtuber, an artist and maybe become an actor!


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I got really tired when we went for groceries and helping unloading what we bought but it was fun running around at the store! Hehe


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5
✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
✅Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 💯


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jbflash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a BRIGHT and shining smile!!!! Wow - I see a lot of joy on that face - and that makes me smile too Monkee @jbflash! :)

You have roosters? Very cool! Maybe you can show us a picture and tell us about them in another Monkee Business journal? I think we'd all like to see that! :)

and i see that you earned all 100 points today!!!!!!!!! WOO HOOOOOOO!!!

You missed the SECRET question today - but that's ok!!! :) I will give another SECRET QUESTION today on the maps :)

What kind of youtuber do you want to be? Maybe tomorrow you can tell us the types of videos you'd like to make! :)

Today your awesome activity brings you to
Daily Balance: 630 (that's how much you can spend on digs!)
Alpha Total: 780 (that's how much you've earned so far!)

Can't wait to see what you do tomorrow!!! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Maybe his brother was upset that he gave him rooster food to eat hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47