DTube Snap #1 : Let's Bring It Home

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


There's been an overflowing of post of DTube Snaps on my feed. Especially after the demeased of Dlive a couple of weeks ago.

Though I tried so hard to ignore the curiosity of this whole DTube Snaps, I guess the cat within me just couldn't stop MEAW-ing away !

So, I went ahead to check out @nathanmars just to be sure. In his recent post of Enjoy Unlimited DtubeSnap for limited time only! 777 reasons why DtubeSnap.......[Please Do not Comment], I found two interesting reasons as to why we should start doing this. Well.. he only listed a total three but he is so right on the first two points.

  1. Time is limited and Time is the most precious thing that we all have and DtubeSnap is strictly 1 Minute dtube vlog
    Vlog brings Energy that blogs can’t bring. Not against blogging or micro blogging but the future is Micro vlogging and DtubeSnap will spread the good energy
  2. STEEM needs mass adoption and DtubeSnap will bring more and more humans to Steem ecosystem. Not bots. Because we’ve enough bots and today we could all see with Netcoins voting. STEEM community need to grow so that even Coinbase can’t ignore STEEM

Reading his post gave me a recollection of a talk which I attended last week in Singapore.

Video is the way forward. Content is going to be history !

So, I guess @nathanmars is really spot on.

As such, I guess I really need to follow with the flow. Not to mention that I've had three wonderful Steemitmamas who has tagged me to showcase myself.

Let me just say that I'm not really a photo or video person. However, I'm willing to give it a try for 1 minute a day.


Allow me to highlight the three Steemitmamas who tagged me for my first DtubeSnap post.

My Correction for My DtubeSnap #2: Voting for Steem To Be Listed in Netcoins by @happycrazycon

How simple is that!! Today I want to tag @ireenchew to come onboard! :)


DTube Snap#1: Let's Do This!! by @kaerpediem

So I am jumping on the bandwagon and I would like to invite some @SteemitMamas to explore this idea. @khimgoh @ireenchew @alimamasstory @maquemali @twodorks :)


DTUBESNAP#6 - How to Clean Silver by @vincy

Today I tag @ireenchew - I would love to see her do a snap, see her face, have a chat ☺️

Till my next DtubeSnap, hopefully tomorrow. But for now, I'll like to tag @EttyDiallova to join me on this new journey.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yay!! You did it!! Fantastic :)
Will be looking out for more from you @ireenchew :D

Yes I finally did. Took me alot of courage though. Ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

You did great!! Keep em coming :D

You did fabulously hon! and it's wonderful to put a "live person" to the face :)

Thanks @jaynie. Not my best look but it's as good as it gets..it's the real me ... Ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You did it and that was an awesome take, @ireenchew!! See you again for more of your dtubesnaps!! 💕

Thanks so much. Many more to come I hope

Congratulations @ireenchew! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It is so good to see you and for sharing the sunset view. So awesome to finally hear your voice coz that day I didn't get to meet you at the burger place. Yuhoo! I love hearing from you. Next time can do hubby wifey dtubesnap. Hehehe

Not my best view but still something ya 😃... Spouse Dtube? Wow ! That's a big step ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Helloooo!!! Glad to see you on board too, hahaha you have such nice voice! 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋 and that view!!

Thanks... Now we all can really see each other more and more often..

Wow I only saw your video now! You are so natural! You don’t look nervous and manages to pack quite a lot of content in one minute! Well done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was like a train rushing down the track when I did my first video.
Had to redo twice before I was A BIT satisfied

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries! Practice makes perfect right 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64