Dtube Snap plus How to Care for Cows

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hello @dtube in this video I shared my vlog video. this is my day's activity in caring for cows. I have a cow. every day I always look for cow bait. on this occasion I looked for cattle feed in the rice fields.

In our area, we have very wide rice fields surrounded by tropical mountains that create fresh weather. after I finished searching for cow's feed, I immediately went home giving feedback and giving drink to my cow.

I hope you like my activity video. see you in the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @armia, This is a bad version from human. I don't like to tell what's religion doing that. Cow is our property. More peoples killed cows and wishes their prospective being succeed. Don't be religious. Be think like as humanity.

Thank you friend @madushanka. in this video it's not a video of cow killing but a video about how to care for cows.

Yep...You're right. But I want to telling you only more peoples kill them. Only few peoples care of them.

Oh my! I mean, I don't understand a word when you explain but I love watching this and your edit is also GREAT! I would sure love to see more :)

Thank you for visiting my friend's post @waybeyondpadthai . Sorry, the language in my video is in Indonesian. I am still learning English. My English is still less passive

Your video is very cool my friend ... and I'm fascinated ...!

Thank you, friend, I hope my video will be useful for all

Good jobs...😎👍

Thanks you happy dtubing

Bro i saw your love about animal in your eyes and with hard work.Keep Dtubing @armia

thanks you bro @salmannaqvi happy dtubing

Congratulations @armia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46