You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrowbarMama Fitness Challenge - Not Your Typical Fitness Challenge

in #dtubefitness6 years ago

@Victoria-Kelly!! So happy to see you on here again! That is wonderful advice. I've learned the hard way, but sometimes on the homestead it can't be helped. We put in a new fence last week and something as seemingly simple as using the drill repeatedly left me with such soreness I could barely open a jar of jam the next day! Lol!

Love the idea of looking for relevent exercises! I got the kettle bell and medicine ball a while ago, but they've been collecting a lot of dust lately. 🤣

And I know I'll be starting with the modified push-ups. Pull-ups are my goal, at least one! Thanks so much for stopping by! Can't wait to read more of your content!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69