You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrowbarMama Fitness Challenge - Not Your Typical Fitness Challenge

in #dtubefitness6 years ago

Great idea and I like that you're not sharing weight or trying to lose inches, but trying to get fit. My back has been killing me since I stopped working out. I used to go 3-4 times a week and do Body Pump. There are a lot of great fitness videos online. One of my favorite is HASFit on Youtube. Heart and Soul. They're great. Anyway, I need some motivation...perhaps this is it.

Sort:  

Yeah! Let's do this @apanamamama! I notice my lower back and hips start to ache when I don't get enough walking or movement in. During the winter months I borrowed the kids mini-trampoline a few times! Thanks for the lead. I'll look into HAS.

I just cleaned both kids' rooms today for a few hours. Lots of bending over and fun stuff like that. Last time I did it, my back was so sore for a few days. I gotta get this taken care of so I don't feel like I'm 80 years old any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52