DTube Daily Improv Story #1

in #dtubedailyimprov6 years ago (edited)



Do you ever crack yourself up laughing when you are all alone? Todays 'Daily DTube Improv Story' did just that to me. I hope it brings a smile to your day!

Today's prompt came from @mariannewest's daily Freewrite prompt. The prompt is the word 'forty-four'.



A Bit of the process to make the video

Have fun and never forget to be kind to one another. Someday you might need a smile too.



YouTube for those in need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ha ha... yes you got the big chuckle from me at the end! I love the little witch and the backgrounds. They were cool. I think you do very good improvising.

Thank You!!! I'm having a lot of fun :D I hope they keep people laughing !!! That makes me very happy!

Tried 2X to play it, no go right now hun😶

Posted using Partiko Android

I added the YouTube to the post too....thanks for letting me know!!!!

lol....that was great... how did you do all those effects... is that some program. i love this... i wanna play too!

for editing video's I use the basic version of Filmora Wondershare it comes with a lot of free stuff so I have not found a need to buy more than the year subscription.

The Avatars are made with a program called Facerig. you need to run it through the game app called SteAm. That program is tons of fun :D

I am very happy you liked the story too :D

Is that pixie or witch. Oh yes I always ended up giggling by myself reading the stories too. Short and super funny. And I love it.

You make people laugh from beginning till now @snook.

Never grow old you know. I feel like you never grow old. Thank you for brighten up my day.

Thank You.......that is the best compliment ever!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy to have put a smile on your face!! Thank You so much for stopping!! and your wonderful comment.

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 298 (10/31/18)

Looks like you might be on to something here... great job, love the animation.

thank you!! and it's very nice to see you are here. We have been worried about you!!! Hope all is well!

Ran into some technical difficulties, like no internet at the hotel and just to tired to care at the end of the day. Thanks for well wishes.

TOTAL CRACK UP!

gnome_scrabble.png

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I'm so happy I made you laugh!!!

c3bd1c53-57b5-43b0-9b0a-444ceb41ad35-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
Hilarious! :-D Hopefully she thinks it through before saying yes! A lifetime of holding your breath when sharing a bathroom... hmm... no.

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! Only you would think of that!!!! I'm very happy I could bring some laughter into your life like you do mine! :D

up and down 44 stairs to go "powder your nose"...
The agony :D

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I would just have to stay upstairs LOLLLL

That is soooooo funny!!!!!! you had me in tears when she had to run the 44 steps to the bathroom!! I so can relate what that feels like!!!

LOOOOOOVVVVEEEEE It!!!

YOU just made my morning :D I'm so happy I could make you laugh that hard!

😘

Thank you so much for sharing your creative and funny mind with us all! Seriously, you put so many smiles on my face 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29