You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do People Hate Steemit? THIS IS A MESSAGE TO ALL CREATORS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

You have a really great point here!
That's been bothering myself for a long time now, I realized that i was creating content about creating content rather than create my own original stuff that is not steemit related.
Now don't get me wrong, I love to promote Steemit and DTube. But it feels kinda sad that when i upload a video or a post about me cycling for example i barely have any support, But when i make content about " How To Get An Upvote from DTube", I get full support.

It's like you said, Most of people here create content about " How To Create Content ".
I really hope that it'll get fixed in the future and we'll have a platform of content variety in the trending page..

Awesome video man, Thank you for speaking up!

Cheers,
Roma.

Sort:  

It is my pleasure. Yeah. I love the community as well and I am proud of being a member of it. We as the creators are the ones with the responsability to shift that and take it in a different way. Right now the most popular users and the ones with bigger Steem Power are the ones creating Blockchain related content. I dont want to take power from them but I would love to see them being more supportive to other type of content. Anyway I have digged my grave with this post and I can forget to have support by any of them. But I am so glad to see so many people understood what I mean. And that gives me hope to start seeing more diverse content in here. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51