You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do People Hate Steemit? THIS IS A MESSAGE TO ALL CREATORS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

It is my pleasure. Yeah. I love the community as well and I am proud of being a member of it. We as the creators are the ones with the responsability to shift that and take it in a different way. Right now the most popular users and the ones with bigger Steem Power are the ones creating Blockchain related content. I dont want to take power from them but I would love to see them being more supportive to other type of content. Anyway I have digged my grave with this post and I can forget to have support by any of them. But I am so glad to see so many people understood what I mean. And that gives me hope to start seeing more diverse content in here. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50