Electronic Music Producer: Introducing myself on DTube

in #music6 years ago


Hello Dtubers and Steemians, my name is Ralph Baumgartl and I am an Electronic Music Producer from Germany.

This is my Introduction video here on DTube. My music can be best described as a mix of IDM which stands for Intelligent Dance Music or Braindance, Ambient, Chillout and Electronica with traces of Berlin School of Electronic Music.

I am really excited to be here and I am looking forward to exploring the DTube and Steemit universe :-)

Greetings to everybody! Ralph

Find me here:

YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/RalphBaumgartl

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RalphBaumgartlCom

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/ralphbaumgartl/

Twitter - https://twitter.com/RalphBaumgartl


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @baumgartl!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the links and commenting! Still figuring out how everything works here...

Welcome. Sorry for the duplicate.

Welcome! That gear looks very impressive...looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Many thanks for checking out my video. More to come...Cheers, Ralph

Germany goes DTube! Daumen hoch :)

Vielen Dank für die Begrüssung! Mit besten Gruss, Ralph

Welcome to the Blockchain my good friend ! Even more reason for me to visit germany sometime ! 🇩🇪

Hi Todd, thanks a lot for sharing your insights on DTube with me. I have learned a lot from you Bro. Looking forward to working with you here on the Blockchain! Greetings from Germany, Ralph

Nice studio and excellent sounds! Looking forward to more!

Thank you very much. Glad you found me here. Have a great day, Ralph

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed you

DQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Thank you for your kind words! Just followed you back! Cheers, Ralph

Thank you! Glad to be here :-) Greetings, Ralph

Nice one brother. Cheers from Melbourne Oz.

Glad you like it! Greetings from Frankfurt, Germany! Ralph

Hallo @baumgartl, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Hallo @neuvorstellungen , vielen Dank für die Info und Links. Mit besten Gruss, Ralph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41