Space & Time by Left Hand of God ( Andromeda, Dsound Exclusive LP )

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Space & Time is my second track off Andromedia, exclusively found on Dsound !

Spacey synths, low end sub bass, soft pats and slow drums create a song lost in time. I feel the song really fits the mood of the track. Sitting down at 63 BPM, it's a slow and emotional ride. No sequencing besides the drum loop and bass line. Everything else is all live synthesizers multi tracked in one take. It took me about 9 takes to get this final recording.

Check out my Blockchain Music, my Dtube exclusive series on everything music and Steemit. I post live jams, talk about the blockchain, share tips and soon till be having artist interviews ! Check out my latest episode below.

Link - steemit.com/dtubedaily/@toddjsmith1979/sd53g0v4

: GEAR LIST :

Roland Boutique JU-06 : Sub Bass
Korg Minilogue : Spacey/Thin Synth
Microkorg : Pads
Elektron Digitakt : Drums
Scarlett Focusrite 18i8 : Audio Interface
Yamaha MG10XU
Yamaha HS08 Studio Monitors
iPad Pro : Multi Track
Auria Pro ; DAW

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported my music in the past, present of future. It means the world to my art and content. Always 100% blockchain exclusive.

Till next time, stay creative

Sort:  

Nice Chillout music Todd. Relaxing vibes!

Glad you enjoyed the music. 🙃

This thing is soft in the beginning, then suddenly the pitch rises and then again slows down, nice work. It was worth listening

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks a ton for taking the time to check it out.

I use lots of sub bass. Wont hear it if your on mobile 🎉

Yep I am on mobile, will listen it on headphones from now onwards

Yea, with my music you miss out on a lot with mobil. Sub basssssss

Mobile devices just don't have that low end frequencies

I heard your previous songs. ..
The previous was a lot better
This song is also one of the beautiful...
Background music is very outstanding @toddjsmith1979

You win some, you lose some. Glad you enjoyed aspects of the song my friend.

hi :) very nice post. I'm follow you now and I am asking you to follow me :) and let me support you and now I want to introduce you and my favorite musical gruope and LIVE CONCERT :) best regards to Gordon:)

This is high quality work my friend... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70