Dtube Real Talk: Giving Up Way To Freaking Early...EVERYTIME/Long Term Success/Long Term Succes | Vlog 163

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, Today I want to talk about 2 BIG topics today

  1. Posting Consistently
  2. Living Life On Principle Instead Of Emotions

This video was inspired by:

I had a phone call with someone who wants video editing done. Some of the things he said to me blew my mind in a good way. So I wanted to share them this video :)

Final Thought:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The big platforms are a sinking ship. Steemit, dtube, and decentralized blockchain are going to be huge in the near future.

Yes brother, I totally agree with you on that! Consistency and Action is everything and that's what I realized too.

My motto that I will remember is "don't say it, but SHOW it!"

The light is truly freaking amazing! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

We recommended this post here, here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Motivation runs out. At that point, it's all about discipline and habit. I did a video about that very thing recently and I find it really does come down to that.

Loading...

@captainbob idk about you guys but for me even discipline and habits runs out quite fast too :(

Yeah man. All the beginners need to learn, hodl with DTube, it's gonna be big later on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46