OUCHIE

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic Week # 8.
i really couldnt help but make this.... i guess someone could disapprove. but it happened all on accident...and just happened to be caught on film.... i guess its like a Funniest home video that i added a few surreal elements too. I personally refuse to be a prude.... i did my best to edit away any blatant dingle realities. i even tried to get one of the blur out things...but i just couldnt figure it out at that moment. So be it... its not my goal to be PC in this life. We discussed as a Family and its just innocent and funny in that painful kind of funny way. and so...you have..... OUCHIE!

i nominate @axios @maneki-neko .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow... Did you just Bart Simpson your kid, on a blockchain? Now forever anyone he ever meets will be able to look up this video... and laugh.

Dtube is to faulty to last that long. Sometimes a vid doesn’t even last a week before it won’t play. And that kid runs in to shit so much. I’m just gonna start keeping a camera on him. I’ll have entries for every week.

Hey hombre... nice videos. el del chapulin lo voy a ver enseguida.. he was my hero when i was a kid...
hasta pronto

To funny, love it mate

Aaaw, poor guy. He hit his head so hard he couldn't see properly, anymore. Hope he gets his sight back and the bump goes away quickly.

Haha, nice shiner the boy had there and oh my gosh the sound....

Ouchiieeeee hahah that's an awesome video this is so cool

Loading...

Lol. funny. was he playing blind at the end lol.

Did you really have to run him into the railing that many times? C'mon man, two would have been plenty.
I guess that he's okay, or at least I hope he is. We may need to see about getting him a helmet for his birthday.

yes... well i told him to get it right the first time. ram your head into that thing for real... but he just doesnt listen... so it took 3 head rams to get it right.

May need to get him a "stunt double" to stand in for him in the future or doc his pay .

Hi, @buttcoins, I need to talk to you, but I can not find you in discord, I am a friend of @futurethinker and he gave me your user but I do not find you, in which room are you?

hey @kaizag i too looked for you the other day... but searching your name i had no luck... sorry i missed this message. i am the same name over there @buttcoins im on steemitbloggers, PAL, Whaleshares, Dtubedaily, Comedyopenmic, and a few others im not remembering. im also @buttcoins on steemitchat. do you have same user name over there??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70