CREATION TIP: How To Quickly Create A Short Story (script)/ REAL Example | EP 004

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


#What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I want to share a real life example of how to create a short story quickly

I think the trick that helped me a ton here was doing a countdown and shouting out the topic that first came to my head. And working around that topic. Fast pace and no time to second guess yourself.

Why do this?

Well if you are like me, I script everything. I like having a plan because I always think a script will always make my story better. But I wanted to challenge my creativity and see if I could come up with something with zero planning.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You make some good points, I think it should help out some newbies get started here :)

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

I think for better results then a small and simple script is absolutely necessary to make a video. The script will lead us to make and talk what in a video and it is commonly called a scenario. thanks for sharing important video tips, success always!

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83