In the night. Video Response to @kenanqhd

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


but in the night
are you going to focus
on the darkness surrounding you
or appreciate the stars
that are right above you?

:)

be positive
and
stay positive

that's all folks

Have a beautiful day!

To @kenanqhd - I hope all is well on your neck of the woods. Was always a fan of your videos in China. Bless you in all your endeavours. You've been heard.

To all those people I mentioned before that I didn't mention because this video would get extended to 20min. To all the people, at some point, put a smile to my face, or encouraged me or I got to connect with on some level that made my life a little more meaningful. Here is that list (and I'm bound to miss some) So to you I say thank you. Thank you for the interaction. Thank you for adding value to my life. Whether it was brief or long-lived. Whether we saw eye to eye or agreed to disagree. Because I got to know a real human being from across the world and in that moment existed something important and some part of me I'll take everywhere I go.

@freedompoint @crowbarmama @d00k13 @alphasteem @slayerkm @elsiekjay @to7 @adetorrent @harshilpatel @kevinli @reseller @neopch @captainbob @nannal @heimindanger @emwalker @tibfox @camuel @jaybird @kawaiicrush @eftnow @steemcafe @humanearl @originalmrspice @jist @spenceryan @flauwy @steemcafe @larrymorrison @alexabsolute @techcoderx @art.visuals @joythewanderer @fruitdaddy @toddjsmith1979 @paolajane @nick.visco @graylan @gabbyg86 @aarongmunoz @artakush @coruscate @jordanpike @edwinbeutti @neeqi @enjoyinglife @drkent @bethwheatcraft @tim.clarke @buttcoins @bobaphet @zainenn @toddmck @annec @aperterikk @cartel @gisi @goldmatters @jeffmcmullen @kenmelendez @melissakellie @tanbay @toddjr @thefarmerswife @adventuroussoul @greencross @sergiomendes @everyoneelseimissed


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

And he’s back!

Your ability to make something constructive out of any situation was what drew me to you in the first place.

Surrounded by darkness you were the only star I needed 😘 Thank you for being the encouragement and support I required.

Without you there would have been no #OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

#onelovedtube really made it through the ups and downs lol

and all because it started with that as a keystone philosophy. Thank you also, old friend!

I can thank you for that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with @d00k13! You do have a gift for finding not necessarily, the positive, but at least some lesson, a gem of wisdom in dark situations. I, too have had to step back it was medical at first, but those unfortunate events led me to realize that I wasn't prioritizing my time in a way that aligned with my beliefs. I wasn't exactly practicing what I was preaching and I was doing it all on fumes and very little sleep. Like @gabbyg86 said, do your thing. Those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. Thanks for being a great inspiration and friend.

Aye it must be the season for self realization 🤙 just took the weekend away to realign myself with my life and fiancé, this time before it became a medical concern. Here is hoping some of the other creators can take a lesson from those of us that will openly admit we burn ourselves out from just trying to hard!

I hope your feeling better?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude, you do your thing. Haters gonna hate. A dog doesn't bark at a parked car. You don't have to explain anything to anyone.

You have given me life and inspiration a thousand times over my man. Thank you, champ!!! 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

This is masturbation worthy with the music.

100% top response. Look up, I'm your star 🌟

Posted using Partiko Android

Stop masturbating to my videos! 😂😂😂😂😂

I love how you just made yourself the star. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Look at the stars. Look how they shine for you and everything you do. It was all Kevin

Posted using Partiko Android

Coldplay!!! Are those the real lyrics?!

Yes. How did u not know

Posted using Partiko Android

  • Legendary thumbnail ✌🏿
  • Epic repurposing of that Rhode microphone ✌🏿
  • Grown up response ✌🏿

Haha I never thought about that rose mic.

🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 Black panther 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

You lifted me up!

True words thank you for filling the gap you left in the last months.

And thank you to turn this into a really true and productive topic my friend! Glad you made this response and you take care about his video and the future of the blockchain as well. Here are a lot of people caring and you nailed it man.

I just thought about Winnie's face :D
lol

P.s. I think the music is a bit too loud at the end ^^ it gets rly dramatic and so the music but it was a bit hard to focus on your words

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Why are your comments so perfectly structured? Can you teach me that? Lol

Yeah thank you too. I'll chill out the dramatic music at the end hahahaha

Nice response. Anyone that knew what you do should have probably known you were busy with work. A check in every now and then could have helped :)

That's probably a good idea! hahaha

I tend to check out every once in a while when I get absorbed over things.

Vince! You moved my heart, my soul, my eyes (yes, at one point my eyes were pointing at opposite directions) I agree with everything you said ma man!

I think again, the best thing about steemit and dtube is the community..the social aspect of it. At the beginning we saw a lot of engagements on each post and videos, but as u know..life gets in the way and it's totally understandable, but if they watch and leave no comment then the people on here who are making videos will also get discourage in some way as well.

As always brother! Miss ur baby feet!

Winny out... for now 😉
#engagetogrow

I love moving your eyes physically. I don't know why, but your face just entered my mind during this video. Enough with the mynd control technology!

#engagetogrow is a great idea. That's what we've always needed here. More engagement. I guess things haven't changed in a few months lol

Hell to the freaking yeah ma man!! Thank god u r back! I missed...I mean (clearing my throat) we missed you!! <3

Winny out... for now 😉

It's good that you replied to my comment on your post. I was about to roast you. Just kidding, I am not a coward ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha - yeah. I'll be the first to admit that I haven't been the best at engagement. So much happening right now.

Won't ever judge you for that. Take care and keep having fun! @dnews

Posted using Partiko Android

This is masturbation worthy with the music.

100% top response. Look up, I'm your star 🌟

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66