You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the night. Video Response to @kenanqhd

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I agree with @d00k13! You do have a gift for finding not necessarily, the positive, but at least some lesson, a gem of wisdom in dark situations. I, too have had to step back it was medical at first, but those unfortunate events led me to realize that I wasn't prioritizing my time in a way that aligned with my beliefs. I wasn't exactly practicing what I was preaching and I was doing it all on fumes and very little sleep. Like @gabbyg86 said, do your thing. Those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. Thanks for being a great inspiration and friend.

Sort:  

Aye it must be the season for self realization 🤙 just took the weekend away to realign myself with my life and fiancé, this time before it became a medical concern. Here is hoping some of the other creators can take a lesson from those of us that will openly admit we burn ourselves out from just trying to hard!

I hope your feeling better?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48