You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the night. Video Response to @kenanqhd

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Vince! You moved my heart, my soul, my eyes (yes, at one point my eyes were pointing at opposite directions) I agree with everything you said ma man!

I think again, the best thing about steemit and dtube is the community..the social aspect of it. At the beginning we saw a lot of engagements on each post and videos, but as u know..life gets in the way and it's totally understandable, but if they watch and leave no comment then the people on here who are making videos will also get discourage in some way as well.

As always brother! Miss ur baby feet!

Winny out... for now 😉
#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I love moving your eyes physically. I don't know why, but your face just entered my mind during this video. Enough with the mynd control technology!

#engagetogrow is a great idea. That's what we've always needed here. More engagement. I guess things haven't changed in a few months lol

Hell to the freaking yeah ma man!! Thank god u r back! I missed...I mean (clearing my throat) we missed you!! <3

Winny out... for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66