Visiting the Skirball Museum in Southern California

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Earlier this week I've had the privilege a visiting the Skirball Museum in Los Angeles. Down the street from the Getty Center. It's a Wonderful Museum I would suggest if you're in the LA area Put this on your list of must-see museums. If you like to know more about the museum I attached the link below. Hope you enjoyed the video.
https://www.skirball.org/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great place...i know it is educational... I love museums....I just hope you could at least sneak some views inside it...lol

There was a stickler for taking pictures I guess the photos mess up the artwork somewhat but the next Museum I go to I make it a point to get pictures thanks for your reply

I came here with my MOM before <3

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 6.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78