You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Video You've Been Waiting For!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I feel like this type of video has been something that's been needed but never created. I thought about it during our last virtual meet up - a video that simply explained what Steemit and Dtube are and how it can benefit everyone, kind of like a promo but more down to earth so it would help recruit newcomers. I mean we all make videos so I was surprised it hadn't really been done. But I appreciate this and will be sure to share it with those who I think would benefit. Also I love the backdrop of the sky! So pretty, looks like a lovely day. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @neeqi, I'd love to see you do something like this. Then I'd have something to send to my friends :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32