Promoting Steemit On Podcasts, Live Studio Shows, & Asking Questions! | D.Update EP. 44

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)




I'm a big proponent of calling out my daily and weekly wins and this week has definitely been one to celebrate!

First off, my friends Kris and Cole invited me onto their podcast to talk about the Steemit community and why the platform is so great.

I also had a few other awesome things go down with creative projects, new interactions on Steemit, and new ideas for the channel.

All of which I want to share with y'all today!



GIF-FINAL.gif



Here's my update for the week - be sure to stay tuned for the question I ask y'all at the end!

title-UPDATE.png



What are the three levels of creativity and why are they important?

Click the GIF below to find out!

GIF-FINAL.gif



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just realized, that I didn't take the time over the past week to stop by and show my appreciation for what your are doing! I'm still a huge fan and please continue your promotion and being one of the best showcases for the ♨ blockchain! 🙏

So Chris and cole perfect freind for you. Nice creative post
@axios
Dont mind if u have spare moments kindly check my blog and let me know how you feel about them

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

thank you for posting very interesting. But the question. Whether to start steemit requires a large group?

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51