The Three Levels Of Creativity | D.Vlog EP. 42

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)




Creativity dwells within three primary levels...

WHAT you are creating: your niche.

HOW you are creating within your niche: your creative process.



GIF-FINAL.gif



In this video I explore the three levels of creativity and explain why each is important as a creator.

title-levels.png



I've been asking other DTubers, "what's the most important thing you've ever learned?"

Click the GIF below to watch their responses!

GIF-FINAL.gif



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That intro was sick! Great video. I am actually really struggling with the "How" right now. What and Why need some refinement too, but How is kicking my ass.

wow very cool :)
I also do some youtube stuff, in german :D.
Creativity is very important.
Have a nice day :)

Great job with the intro. The entrances were entertaining as well. Good evaluation of the creative process.

I love your posts man

That is a great topic @axios and I really liked the intro! I guess a lot of us should take the time and start thinking very seriously and honestly about these questions. Let me do the start.
WHAT? No clue. Whatever comes in my mind. HOW? As fast as possible and with the least work. WHY? Because of the money of course!

This was really well put together man. Very creative! Nice one :)

Love your conceptual framework of creativity. Also, it must have been a great title because my boyfriend just saw me watching this video and was motivated to watch it himself, purely from reading the title :D

Yeah totally agree, we all have to realize why we do things, and when you find your "why" it can take you higher. The good exercise to check if something is our passion is to ask yourself "would you do this even for free?" and if the answer is "No" ... you know the rest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75