Crystal Eyes

in #dsound6 years ago


From my Album Emerge Into Light, I bring you "Crystal Eyes." Get ready to embrace a vast sonic universe as we journey through the stars and galaxies. Good for dancing, good for chilling, I'd encourage you to sit back, relax, close your eyese and to become one with the music.

This song was produced entirely using Eurorack modular gear. Recorded, mixed and mastered in Ableton. I highlyreccomend listening on a good set of speakers or headphones.

Thanks to everyone for listening and for supporting my channel!

~Noah


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42