DTUBE - Stop Lying To Yourself - Why Honesty Is The Best Policy For @dtube And Your Success!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
In today's video I cover the topic of Lying to Yourself and why it is one of the most destructive forces in your life.

Have you ever lied to yourself? Giving yourself the excuse to not do something?

I have!!

I cover why this is holding you back, and what I did to overcome it in my own life and journey to the life I wanted to lead. I'm still working on it ... but if I can save you some of the miss steps I made, all the better :)

H.A R.P is the foundation of our Culture statement, Honesty, Accuracy, Reliability and Punctuality. These are the things I demand from our people because they are exactly what I will give to them.

I use this everyday to make sure my people stay on track and achieve things they never thought possible. What other people also thought were impossible.

Thank you for watching as always.

I have a run to do ... I can't lie to myself again!!!

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

What You Want And What You Have, How To Close The Gap
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/639uvd8b

Do You Feel Like You Are Failing At Dtube?
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/rcdiux1u


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the worst thing you can do for yourself always be honest with yourself even if you don't like the true

I liked that alot. I am guilty of it and need to keep myself in check sometimes. I like the fist through the wall analogy #GO TEAM

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thanks for the Shout out mate, I really do appreciate it :)

HARP!!! I love that!! Covers all the bases :) always inspiring. Always “you know” and if we don’t. We definitely need to find out!

Thanks buddy :) Going for a run ......:)

Nice work, bud. YOU TELL THAT PERSON THEY'RE WRONG!

You great man

Good writing! I think you have very good potential here. Check out my post as well

Muy buen vídeo, como siempre das muy buenos consejos amigo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29