DTUBE - Is What You Have, What You Want? - How To Close The GAP!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
If you could have what you want, and compare it to what you have ... what's the Gap?

In this video I show you how I do things differently to achieve the things which other people think impossible. Goal setting is one thing, but planning backwards on how to achieve it is just as important.

Have you had people say why "You" can't do it but really mean why "they" can't do it?

I help you try and push through those types of people and achieve things they think are impossible.

That's where the fun and Adventure actually is :)

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos

Do You Feel Like You Are Failing On @dtube?
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/rcdiux1u

Do You Want To Sell Dtube To More People Successfully?
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/ynb8pg7k


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So good that you back to load posts on daily basic , you give me new inspection every day

i wanted to visit many places with my friends gang but many times i failed. i know that travelling is one of the best feeling it give us many experiences and give us different type of taste and feeling. i failed to make adventure many places with my friends because of fear and other problem. but today after watching your video i really motivated now and one great thing you've taught us today what i will never forget. thank you so much sir for your amazing speech.

I’m glad you liked it and more importantly, that you will soon take an adventure :)

@adventuroussoul Sir, your motivational speech was really great.
I watched your full video and realized your logic, how to do anything and fill the gap of confusion. When someone ask you "How or when you're going to china ?" You just told them I will go China at any coast. No matter when i will go there or how ? But I will be there that's all i know. This is the real and strong motivation which can bring down any success and help to achieve any goal. Even wherever you want to go or make trip. Thank You sir for motivate us . Especially whenever I want to adventure somewhere I will definitely remember You. God Bless You : )

My pleasure, glad you liked it

This is so perfect. Perfect timing. That’s exactly how I set my goals in life. Don’t always hit them, but it makes things interesting!

Good stuff man. The picking of my "destination" is not the fun part for me. The adventure for me IS the figuring out how I'm going to do it. The planning, the work, the plotting of the course, and the satisfaction comes in executing that plan....even if the end result isn't necessarily obtained precisely the way I thought.

Too true @captainbob, the destination is always made special by the journey it took to get there. It’s funny how some people just forget to look around :) thanks for watching, and of course ...love your videos buddy.

I love d tube and videos kindly follow me back

thanks for sharing.
i apprite your dtube...

I needed to visit numerous spots with my companions pack however commonly I fizzled. I realize that voyaging is extraordinary compared to other feeling it give us numerous encounters and give us distinctive kind of taste and feeling

interesting

You have to do things differently
You have to do it and put your own touch
A very special article was well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66