Video of my rosebuds lady... 🌹

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi steemians ..
this is my video of my painting in my previous post,
Hope you like the way I creat this art work <3
I worked it with black pencil, color pencils and rosebuds..

Music: Lady in red by Chris De Burge

★★★★★★★★★★

Color is a power which directly influences the soul. "By Wassily Kandinsky"

20180412_161607.jpg

A #2 pencil and a dream can take you anywhere. "By Joyce Meyer"

CYMERA_20180812_230925.jpg

you can check some of my previous posts here:

The Moon..

Growth

Candy Hairs...

Rosebuds...

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMyG3h2i8SHHyZsa4pVcaHZDFkyicxHCjBG8G3hA1aAz7VswQ1zcwXTAMZgSZbxgKosh5GE2RGGaPXPEqyL9zxVdftyvCLDPhG.jpg


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my painting!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98