You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: anstatt blumen - Magnet : [OC] "live" studio recording.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This was a double take video (three cameras each time) with a couple of close-ups from before and after. So about 8 tracks in total. I can expand more upon the technique in future video posts if you like!
Never stop working on your music! Feel free to link some songs of you here.

Sort:  

oh cool! will definitely be watching this space! hope it's not too technical for me to understand :)

will do! here's a cover that I just made with my wife :) do pardon me for my self promotion :/

https://steemit.com/music/@calebleejl/perfect-cover

That's a lovely piece of music!
I'll try and explain all technical processes as cleary as I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61