Walking On Dark Foggy Path [Digital Art]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTubers/Steemians,

In this Photoshop Tutorial, Learn how to create walking foggy forest path with mysterious effect in Photoshop.

This Photo Manipulation tutorial you'll learn how to easily turn a photo to mysterious forest effect with Fantasy Dark Photo Editing.

test02.jpg

I am using Photoshop CC, but I'm sure it will work with earlier versions or other programs.

I would like to Special Thanks @nathanmars, who is always supporting to DTubers and Steemians who are creating original digital art on DTube.

RESOURCES USED.....
Photo Credit:
Woman
https://goo.gl/58CbmS

Man
https://goo.gl/y2wvcs

Forest
https://goo.gl/8JGmp5

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

Blue blade Angel [Digital Art] Tutorial

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

I love fog. We had a foggy morning here in Fryeburg :) <333 Another awesomeness design....!! Thank you for sharing & teaching #steemitbloggers fam..

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Love the work! Good job!

I enjoyed watching this. I taught myself to use photoshop years ago with tutorials and I haven't worked with it is quite awhile. This gave me the urge to edit more. The way you worked with those layers was awesome. I love the scene, it's very creative.

glady you like it

Thank you ykdesign! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

You have created an atmosphere we all know from November.

Missed out on your posts for a while @ykdesign. Glad I caught up to one.

@steemitbloggers

thanks reonlouw

Beautiful picture! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good tutorial, I'm sure it will serve me a lot.
Thank you for teaching us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49