Bitcoin cash CPU mining - Windows

in #dtube7 years ago


This utorials show how to create an account at suprnova pool and how to mine bitcoin cash using the CPU of a computer running Windows.

SUPRNOVA LINK:
https://bcc.suprnova.cc/

CPUMINER LINK: https://github.com/pooler/cpuminer/releases

START.BAT SCRIPT:

C:
cd C:\miner
C:\miner\minerd.exe -a sha256d -o stratum+tcp://bcc.suprnova.cc:3334 -u virtualcoin.bcc -p 123

TAGS: virtualcoin virtual coin bitcoin linux cpu gpu bitcoin btc mining tutorial howto how to cryptocoin rig


► Assista em DTube
► Assista na origem (IPFS)

Sort:  

Only problem is cpu mining sha256 is never gonna be profitable again

Agree, but not everything is about profitability, we have to support the community too. Will publish a video showing how to install a bitcoin fullnode this week. Cheers :D

Looking forward to that post. I have 4U space & 6 amps left in my cabinet at http://tulix.com.
It wont cost me a dime more than I am paying now to host my other servers.
I can put in a proxmox box and configure 2 or 3 virtual nodes.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Hi, virtualcoin! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Bonjour , j'aurai beoin des information sur la Configiration et logiciels pour mining Bitcoin Cash sous mon Ordinateur Linux !

Qui a les Bonne informations ? MERCI

S.O.S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62