ᴍʏ ᴢɴᴀᴘ7 ɪɴᴛʀᴏᴅᴜᴄᴛɪᴏɴ ᴠɪᴅᴇᴏ

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hᴇʟʟᴏ ᴍʏ Dᴛᴜʙᴇғᴀᴍɪʟʏ777

This is my introduction #znap7 video. My name is vicky. I live in India. Faizabad is my hometown. My workplace is jalandhar punjab.i am an electronics mechainic.

I love listening to music
My hobby brought me to the electronics
I believe in simple living high thinkig
My future mission is to be stablish on this dtube platform.

On steemit i am from august 2018.
But this month i was very excited that sir @nathanmars has joined in #dtubefamily777.

Beacause there are so many people connected
To this platform in this world.
There is a lots to learn about the cultures different countries.
My 7 keywords which is related in my like-

1-ʟᴏʏᴀʟᴛʏ
2-sʏᴍᴘᴀᴛʜʏ
3-ʜᴏᴘᴇ
4-ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ɢɪᴠᴇ ᴜᴘ
5-ʟᴏᴠᴇ
6-ᴘᴀssɪᴏɴ
7-ᴇᴍᴜʟᴀᴛɪᴏɴ

ɪ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍᴇɴᴛɪᴏɴ ᴛʜᴇsᴇ ᴅᴀᴘᴘs ᴀɴᴅ ᴘʀᴏᴊᴇᴄᴛs :

1- @dtube
2- @steemhunt
3- @partiko
4- @esteem
5- @drisers
6- @bdcommunity
7- @onelovedtube

#dtubefamily777
#linkseven77,
#steemit #dpoll

Thanks to @certain

You can fallow me on twitter
https://twitter.com/vickybhaiya

My Youtube channel--
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ4nOeRl46ACnLCrw0XNYig

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/p/BsemJxDjg-o/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=vdsyo5ahmkin

sᴘᴇᴄɪᴀʟ ᴛʜᴀɴᴋ ᴛᴏ @ɴᴀᴛʜᴀɴᴍᴀʀs


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear brother Vicky
Absolutely fantastic znap7. I appreciate your effort and labour . I fully enjoyed your intro video. Your seven magic keyword is great. Thank you for mentioning me. I hope in future you will be participate with great enthusiasm. all the best.
Thank you

Thank you very much bro, @certain 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you great success in your mission, @vickykarma!

Thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome work my friend. I just share your Znap7 on my twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the family

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vickykarma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62