Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 81

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 81 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I recorded and wrote a post about the heroic virtues (the 9 noble virtues) which are taken from the Poetic Edda (a book about the Norse gods). Practicing those virtues will ensure that you live a life worth living! You can read the post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Doing triceps bench press, bicep curls and shoulder presses at home. Hopefully. the gym is open on Thursday. I don't want to stand in front of a fucking closed gym.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

We talked about conflict, violence and feminism in the chat today. Besides that, I could also see people helping each other in the chat today which is always an awesome sight to see.

You can join the Discord server of the Berserkers by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Berserkers.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Diary

I visited the caretakers of the house again today and we spoke about the letter that I will send to the landlord. We came up with some improvements and tomorrow I will gather their signs before I finally send it to the landlord.

Besides that nothing special happened today. I have a lot of Steem Dollars in my wallet right now and tomorrow or in two days when blocktrades open the delegations again I will purchase 10000 Steem Power for a good price.

Who knows when SBDs will be worth 9 dollars again? It is a downtrend at the moment so it is a good investment.

Flashing thunderously forward towards my destination like the mighty Asator.

 
Seperator V2.png

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD: Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

My Previous Post: The Heroic Virtues

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

keep up the good work. i'm shooting for 1000 SP right now then I'm going to keep pushing forward. We have to have goals to keep use commited to the future.

Just write 2 posts per day every day and don't quit and you will shoot FAAAR beyond that.

slowly and confidently you go to your goal! I like watching it, and all the more that besides all, you try to help people and lead them with you. I appreciate it and expect the same quality content from you as always. Thank you

Sharing what I learned so that more people can become financially independent.

I like the fact that now people from any country in the world, even the poorest, can become financially independent thanks to the Internet. But the main problem is that the state in such countries prevents people from becoming richer. These bastards need what most would be beggars ..

I really have to get started with some exercise or I will need a Rollator one day. Too much Steemit, too little movement. Time to reprioritize.

I laughed so hard at that rollator comment.

Working out is a matter of discipline. You just do it even if you don't feel like it. Your body is a slave of your mind.

Yes, that is why I still work on my discipline every day. I have improved a lot with my work here on Steemit already. Next stop: the 7-minute workout. ;)

Sounds like a great start! (which is always the hardest). You will probably start that workout and realize that 20 minutes are already over!

Be the THUNDERER and storm towards your goals!

for real?you are amazing dude

excellent content ,,, I invite you to spend my blog ,,,@brianrg13

I now understand why you want SBD! How long do you get to use the power up?

1 Month at the moment till the 12th. I will use the SBDS in my wallet to buy 10K for 3 months in the next couple of days.

İ have 28 Steem Power and registered only 4 days. My goal 1000 Steem Power you goal 100.000 i'm going suicide hahahaha :)

good job , follow you

Very well put together post. You’ll make your goal in no time. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79