Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 99

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 99 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote and recorded a post about where I see the Berserkers at the end of 2018. You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

No official training today.

Berserkers

Today I cleaned the whole server. I corrected grammar and improved the formatting of all channels. Besides that, I added a new rule which is to add the new Berserker separator which you see here in my post to all posts.

That means that you will see the Bear more often. It is an indication that the author of the post that you are reading is a member of the Berserkers. Besides that, I also have a new Profile banner - Berserker style.

You can visit the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Bannar.jpg

Diary

Woke up at 05:30 with the modafinil & coffee trick. It works every damn time! I am so glad I finally found the cure for my sleeping problems.

Besides that, I am really happy that @therightsideofup found his way to my blog. He seems to be an Odinist as well so I finally have something interesting to read here on Steem.

Other than that I recommend everyone to not take Phenibut if you want to get work done. I am glad it was just these 2 posts today.

Reading and writing ain't good on Phenibut. Doing physical social stuff with Phenibut is a really good idea!

I start to like black metal, a lot of pagans seem to like it as well.

 

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Sweet banner! Got thorshammer, nature, berserker, valknut. Was that supposed to be a link to click into discord too?

Good catch Evan, corrected it.

That separator is so beasty! I think that exemplifies you more and what you're trying to build.

Wodan rules. The midwinter horn has been sounded and I understand the power of 10. Greetings!

I'm loving my new Berserkers separator. It's a badge of honour on my posts. The server looks all nice, shiny and clean.

Nice banner!

Glad to hear you're building a network with other Odinists.

I would be able to do a bit of moderating. We can talk about it next time we bump into each other in Discord if you like.

Chat moderators are not required at the moment, but later they might be.

Careful with the phenibut, heard bad things from people who used it and it caused lots of sleep problems among other things. I'm a visionary artist from MOntreal Canada, cool to connect with you,look forward to following the journey to 100 000 SP!

Tomorrow is day 100!

ok
thank you for youre efforts

Good work friend. Have a nice day. Keep it up.

A good blog, hopefully your career continues to be successful

Seem to me like you got everything figured out from the start. Amazing journey

You won't reach anything with such comments.

Read this post: https://steemit.com/dtube/@valorforfreedom/4zgiq2vj

Isn't your journey amazing for newbies to emulate? Still reading the post you have redirected me to, I quite agree so far. But people have different ways of reviewing posts and I believe you know that already.

The Banner is awesom!

You won't reach anything with such comments.

Read this post: https://steemit.com/dtube/@valorforfreedom/4zgiq2vj

What was wrong with my comment? I simple like your Banner :)

Der Kommentar ist einfach zu kurz, nicht über das Thema und ist nach meiner Definition einfach nur Spam.

Der Rest steht in dem Post den ich dir geschickt habe.

Ich rate dir den zu lesen wenn du hier Geld machen willst.

Wenn du gemacht hast was im Post steht, dann beantworte ich gerne weitere Fragen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30