Where I See the Berserkers at the End of 2018

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V6.png

The Berserkers are a group of selected Steemians who want to become rich with Steem & improve themselves on the physical, mental and spiritual basis.

That is the short description of what I have planned with the "online" Berserkers who are different from the offline Berserkers but the principles are the same.

The Berserkers are the best Steemit community there is. Our chat is the most active, spammers are banned and the server is always up to date.

We are not a "join and afk" community where the greatest exchange is a couple of sentences.

Those who call themselves Berserkers had to prove themselves for a long time and they even had to pay cash for it and the standard continues to rise.

A community is only as successful and strong as its leaders and members and the members and the leader of the Berserkers are very dedicated people that chase greatness every day.

People are eager to become a Berserker.

Berserker 2.jpg

Seperator V6.png

Where I See the Berserkers at the End of 2018

At the end of 2018, the Berserkers will be known to many people who talk about Steem inside of Steem and outside of it.

We will have members with reputations of 70, we will be whales and we will have 10 highly dedicated individuals who take self-improvement serious who also do a lot to increase the fame and strength of the Berserkers.

All members will be physically, mentally, spiritually and financially stronger at the end of 2018, that I know with 100% certainty.

You now wonder why I can say that... it is simple, everyone who doesn't improve him/herself on a daily basis will be kicked out from the community and they have no chance to enter again.

I only ask you once if you want to become a Berserker after you have proven yourself and if you quit or get kicked you are out forever.

Besides that, we pressure and help each other to be proud when we reflect upon our life when we die. Hail to the Berserkers.

You can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Berserker Worldwide.jpg

Seperator V6.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

Seperator V6.png

Stats 3.jpg

Seperator V6.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Indeed what you and the rest of your team are doing quite well!

I know someone in your team and she is just great and flourishing .

I tune in to your dailies to pump myself up.

Indeed we are.

She is doing very well and getting better as well.

You're built for this. Cool to see you leading a pack of your own. The greatest thing is that you lead by example.

Thank you Earl, I have made my decisions.

I am happy and proud to be a part of this team. I like the diversity. Our differences on what we believe and do not believe in makes us unique. Our own individuality is what makes this group different from others.

We become one because we always strive to better ourselves and to reach our ULTIMATE GOAL, financial freedom.

Well said Dawn.

This is a fabulous call to our power, Phil. Feel really blessed to be a part of this movement. It's nothing short of revolutionary.

I'm sure that joining the Berserkers helped me maintain my productivity and even get back on my ketogenic diet (I'd got to eating lazy over xmas). Now I'm inspired to do only the best for myself, my family and my group. It's empowering. Thanks.

The only way is forward.

Hail to the Berserkers.

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

You won't reach anything with such comments.

Read this post: https://steemit.com/dtube/@valorforfreedom/4zgiq2vj

Beuatiful bersekers ..

Good post

You won't reach anything with such comments.

Read this post: https://steemit.com/dtube/@valorforfreedom/4zgiq2vj

It has been long before i have been searching a community like berserker in steem community where by am not only earning by content creator ,or commenting but also where i can see a group of people interested in developing my spiritual life .i am happy to have come across your post.i have click the link to join you guys on discoid but my server are not strong.i will keep on trying to sign in and become a member of this community .

Hello friends
I like your post
It is amazing information
Thanks for sharing!
You are the best!

You won't reach anything with such comments.

Read this post: https://steemit.com/dtube/@valorforfreedom/4zgiq2vj

This is a great move
I love this passion and drive!
I'm proud to be a berserker @valorforfreedom

You ain't a member, you are a visitor on our server.

To apply for membership you must do the following things:

  1. Improve yourself every day.
  2. Publish 1 excellent post per day on Steem for at least 14 days.
  3. Participate in the chat every day and write at least 15 sentences for at least 14 days.
  4. Accept the rules for members.
  5. Read the book "Might is Right"
  6. Have a working microphone with which we can clearly understand you.
  7. Not spam.
  8. Not be invisible on this server.
  9. Not lie.

Thank you
I'll do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42