Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 98

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 98 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I finished my "The Strength Ritual Chamber - Lifting Heavy Steel With my Ancestors" post that @humanearl recommended me to do and damn he was right.

Recording the video was a lot of fun and it contains very uncommon knowledge on how to improve your lifts. I am 100% sure you won't find that knowledge on Bodybuilding.com

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video below.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Shoulders and triceps training. I haven't met any plateaus and the recording of the video is finally over.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

@Anjkara has officially become a member of the Berserkers. She proved that she is capable of doing what is required to become a member.

She was really happy after the initiation rite. Here is what you have to do to become a member, of course, there is more to it (but I won't share that).

To apply for membership you must do the following things:
1. Improve yourself every day.
2. Publish 1 post per day on Steem and participate in the chat every day for at least 14 days.
3. Not spam
4. Not be invisible on this server.
5. Not lie
6. Not oppose the rules
7. Not write or say excuses or lamentations about the rules
8. Not questions the rules (Except when you are a new member)
9. Write a DM to @PhilipBraselmann if you feel treated unfairly even tho you obeyed the rules.
10. Write at least 15 sentences per day in the chat.
11 Not take sides against the team.
12. Read this article: http://www.operationwerewolf.com/war-journal/2017/5/24/pressure
13. Read the book "Might is Right"
14. Have a working microphone with which we can clearly understand you.
15. Stop writing smileys.

You can visit the server of the Berserkers by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Attila.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Diary

I woke up at 07:00 today which is not good, I have realized that I sleep better without the ventilator on tho. I am also sure that I am not capable to wake up early without modafinil and coffee which is why I will resume doing that.

I am really proud of the Berserkers and the initiation rite today was epic...

Berserker Uniform.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

i also just started my journey few days back and my goal is to make 500 steem in my account in next 3 to 4 months now see where it goes

500 Steem is easy Jacob, aim higher!

thank you for motivation. actually i am new here so have no idea about potential. trying to learn things and hope my target will grow more and more with the passage of time

Check this post out to save yourself some learning time: https://steemit.com/dtube/@valorforfreedom/4zgiq2vj

To get cash without investing real cash into Steemit you need to do this:

Write 2 posts per day every day, network with 10 people & learn about Steemit 10 minutes per day.

That requires discipline. Discipline is ignoring your feelings and posting anyway.

Have fun!

This awesome and priceless information. i just followed you and hope will learn alot from you. thank you for being helpful.

Good luck on your fucking journey, I hope you fucking achieve it very fucking quickly. Good fucking luck!

Nostrovia!

Fucking thank you.

*updated~

  1. Stop writing smileys.

:D I'm giggling so hard I can not think of a good, funny thing to write about that rule!!!

I'm SO happy your group is getting larger and everything is going so well for you!!!!!
:D

It honestly is very wonderful to see you achieving your life goals and I love reading your posts and seeing how you are doing!

and I tried your discord and I can not type without smiley faces.....I kept having to turn them into bunnies..........sorry I DO smile a LOT in real life.

That rule is for members only.
You can use smileys as much as you want.
Your smile is appreciated.

Thank You because Bunnies are hard to make :D

Maybe you need another category?

One called "Old lady who had to give up too much freedom in her real life so cannot deal with giving any more away" :D

The title might be a bit long though LOLL

Thank you for understanding and hope you have a wonderful Sunday!!!

Thanks Phil. I can't get the grin off my face. Feels great to be a bear.

God help anything that gets in your way. I've still got a lot to learn about the cryptocurrencies.

Awesome job!

That s some cool stuff. Getting posts by posting posts about getting SteemPower. How cool is that ?

Almost 100 of these posts.
Time flies quickly.

Oh my God...you just droped fire in my bones...i am ready sir. Thanks. Just in 98 days?

Welcome to @anjkara! Another great person has joined the team and I can't wait what's to come with our group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44