Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 85

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 85 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I have a fucking strong headachte so this post will be a quick one. Today I wrote a post about "White Supremacy" which you can read HERE.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No training today.

Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

Mostly internal talk which is secret. I talked a lot about Romans, Teutons and Norsemen with @spiritualmax which I really enjoyed.

Vikings.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Diary

I woke up at 05:00 and my routine is on point now, not I have to habitualize it. I will stop writing here, my headache is killing me.

 
Seperator V2.png

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD: Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Unboxing Rampage - Helens 2nd Gift

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

everything is fine, we guys should get used to the fact that there will always be difficulties in life, that's why it's normal ... I also had an uneasy day today ... but nevertheless, we have to struggle with everything while we are alive. ..
Congratulations on the Coming New Year ... I wish in the new year, to achieve what you achieve ... especially on the platform to become a whale :)

100% MATE.
THIS HEADCHE

I SWEAR MY HEAD IS A BOMB

it's a good motivation .. but now it's such a time that you should relax and meet the new year ... Unas is not an idle birth, we have a new year ... We are православные, therefore, on my holiday, I wish no one bad, and I wish you well relax and in 2018 to become even better and stronger

FYI: your link to your last post is not correct so you know......
Hope you feel better soon!

Thank you Snook.

you are very welcome :)

Very interesting how successful announcing your destiny has been so far. Nonetheless I appreciate what you do. You are proof that people can actually develop significant value to their account with determination. Certainly has encouraged me to start posting regularly. Each day throwing out "hooks" of great content trying to catch me some STEEM whales!

Thank you Anthony.

Writing on a daily basis is one of the keys to success.

You have got an even nicer juicier upvote now. Hope a good sleep remedies the headache. Thank you for the inspiration, as always. I am ordering a flip video thing right now.

I don't have my new upvote yet & thank you.

meant the one from dtube

I enjoyed talking to you as well.
Can't wait for the new season of Vikings to come out... everyone in that pic is dead except for Floki... heh
Cheers man!

I don't watch it, I will watch a season conclusion once is over, skips most of the rampant feminism there.

Couldn't take it when Helga just said to Floki "just be yourself" that is basically the opposite of Odin. Odin continuessly seeks knowledge and always changes.

I wish you good luck by achieving your goals in 2018 .
Nice work bro !

may I ask what the steemfollower bit is about, I did have a look, but it asked for my steemit password , and that seems a bit crazy to give away? and happy new year

Benim daha 28.000 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31