You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 85

in #dtube7 years ago

everything is fine, we guys should get used to the fact that there will always be difficulties in life, that's why it's normal ... I also had an uneasy day today ... but nevertheless, we have to struggle with everything while we are alive. ..
Congratulations on the Coming New Year ... I wish in the new year, to achieve what you achieve ... especially on the platform to become a whale :)

Sort:  

100% MATE.
THIS HEADCHE

I SWEAR MY HEAD IS A BOMB

it's a good motivation .. but now it's such a time that you should relax and meet the new year ... Unas is not an idle birth, we have a new year ... We are православные, therefore, on my holiday, I wish no one bad, and I wish you well relax and in 2018 to become even better and stronger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65