Vlog:113How make cow food with straw

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone

Welcome to my another new vlog.I this vlog I will show how to make cow food with straw.
First I will taken that Some straw and one Hook and some Wheel gray and I start cutting the straw And then I have taken water to Bucket.And after that I am missing the water with straw.
At last I have Sprinkle the Wheel gray on straw.

Utopian Colony Website
Utopian Campaign Post for Dtubers
Utopian Facebook
Utopian Twitter

image

PicsArt_11-16-05.37.36.jpg

Subscribe my dtube:

Following my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Alamin7775
Add me my facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks
And my YouTube link


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
BINANCE VS BITFINEX. WHAT IS THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE?

CHECK OUT MY CRYPTO EXCHANGE REVIEW ON MY STEEMIT BL...

Sort:  

Hi @urme33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi, @urme33!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87