You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little help.....calling all readers!

in #dtube7 years ago

"dandelion wine" by ray bradbury - it's beautiful, nostalgic, and it can get me emotional at times. he wrote a sequel to it in 2006 called "farwell summer" that i've just started reading. it doesn't have that same pull that DW has, but i'm only a quarter of the way in.

Sort:  

Hey! I wanted to let you know that I read Dandelion Wine, and I wrote a review that I tagged you in. If you would like to read it, this is the link! Thanks again for recommending it!

awesome, i'll head over to read it - happy you enjoyed it! <3

That sounds like a book I can get into! Thank you! I hope the sequel turns out to be just as good as the first 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55