My Life Part 2 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


I talk about how I got into crypto and how the emotion durability I built doing Part 1, helped me when the opportunity came.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are very inspirational Sir @theycallmedan
Your are like a coach that tries to make others fulfill their dreams because dreams can be a reality if we do work and put our mind into it.
I myself have a goal in my life and I am persevering still to achieve them because there is still hope as I am still alive and steem community and God to support me.
God bless you Sir.

Part 2 came faster than I thought it would. Not complaining at all.

Working out is really the best therapy out there. I remember when I started working out it was just me trying to cope with my emotional pain with physical pain. Eventually working out served me in so many ways. the adrenaline and blood pumping helped me think better, do better, feel better. This is taking me back to the health and fitnees actifit show. I remember someone mentioning the same thing.
Congratulations on winning the best writer.

Man, do you cringe or laugh or feel proud of how look now compared to your first youtube video?

Holding back and being afraid is such a bitch, I remember the days I was scared of what would happen...it was only when I changed my mindset and when I went head in first that changed me completely. I realized I had the strength to stand up every time after a fall, stand every time smarter and stronger. so many wasted years...just being afraid.
thanks for sharing this with us, I hope many can learn from your message.
but from experience I can say that no book, no audiobook, no lecture can help you unless you want to help yourself. Its that 1 leap of faith that YOU decide to take is what changes YOU for the better.

I learnt a lot from you. Peace.

Thanks for sharing your story. You went through a lot and then made a lot of money in a short period of time. Its good to have you here, still motivated and pushing as hard as you can. Hope I get the chance to see if I'm still motivated after making some money. I just caught the end of the last bull run, it was a great learning process and the bear market has been even more of an education. Hopefully the next bull run will make the tough times worthwhile for many of us.

Love the fact that the attitude never changes as many forget where they come from quickly. Inspired by the story and how I can build my own story as well! Did you pick up any Spanish along the way?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Watching your videos (back to back) was the last thing I did before I sleep. Tbh I was trying to find the proper words to express how much I can relate with you, but I failed miserably...

Those who watched the videos till the end, I am sure they got the chills. You exposed your self...stood there ‘naked’ amd talked about all the shit you’ve been through. I admire that. I really do...in a faceless world...

You forged your self and your will and showed everyone how it’s done...

I’ve made those very same thoughts...tell everyone ‘my’ truth via my writings at times...
Maybe that’s what we need...some wouldn’t give a shit...who cares,right?
I feel more connected with you than people that surround me...that’s the power of truth.

I hope I can meet you in person on one of those fests at some point...

Cheers mate

Thanks for being so open with us Dan, that was a very inspiring and emotional story for me. I totally agree with what you said in that video taken at Tenochtitlan - mindset is the key! I love it. Thanks for being such a bright spot of this community.

Love your videos, thanks

Webcam and a Bonsai, now I know what I've been missing all this time!

I enjoyed listening to the story so far, cheers.

That was very inspiring Dan! Especially the video from YouTube talking “ life is free money”

Posted using Partiko iOS

A truly inspirational story - Thank you for sharing so much Dan!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43