You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Part 2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Watching your videos (back to back) was the last thing I did before I sleep. Tbh I was trying to find the proper words to express how much I can relate with you, but I failed miserably...

Those who watched the videos till the end, I am sure they got the chills. You exposed your self...stood there ‘naked’ amd talked about all the shit you’ve been through. I admire that. I really do...in a faceless world...

You forged your self and your will and showed everyone how it’s done...

I’ve made those very same thoughts...tell everyone ‘my’ truth via my writings at times...
Maybe that’s what we need...some wouldn’t give a shit...who cares,right?
I feel more connected with you than people that surround me...that’s the power of truth.

I hope I can meet you in person on one of those fests at some point...

Cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46