You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Part 2

in #dtube5 years ago

Part 2 came faster than I thought it would. Not complaining at all.

Working out is really the best therapy out there. I remember when I started working out it was just me trying to cope with my emotional pain with physical pain. Eventually working out served me in so many ways. the adrenaline and blood pumping helped me think better, do better, feel better. This is taking me back to the health and fitnees actifit show. I remember someone mentioning the same thing.
Congratulations on winning the best writer.

Man, do you cringe or laugh or feel proud of how look now compared to your first youtube video?

Holding back and being afraid is such a bitch, I remember the days I was scared of what would happen...it was only when I changed my mindset and when I went head in first that changed me completely. I realized I had the strength to stand up every time after a fall, stand every time smarter and stronger. so many wasted years...just being afraid.
thanks for sharing this with us, I hope many can learn from your message.
but from experience I can say that no book, no audiobook, no lecture can help you unless you want to help yourself. Its that 1 leap of faith that YOU decide to take is what changes YOU for the better.

I learnt a lot from you. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46