Three Eyes In The Mist (video timelapse)

in #dtube5 years ago


Did another Speed Painting in Photoshop. This took about 50 min. I'm still struggling a bit with colors and though I'm learning as I go, I'm trying not to spend too much time playing with different filters and stuff like that since I know it might be watched at some point by someone (though maybe that's unlikely who knows).

Like last time I just drew whatever popped into my mind and used this as to just practice free drawing and sketching and letting my mind wander. I think I might be getting a little lost in color.

Perhaps next time I'll spend less time on color and more playing with the imagery (inking portion) because this time and last speed painting I really quickly sketched out some nonsense and then spent the majority of the time with the colors. So, I dunno. We'll see.

Hope you enjoy.

The songs I used in this video are:

My last speed painting is here:

Some of my merch products:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thespacebetween from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86