1000 FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT (& How To Get There) | DTube Daily Exclusive 8

in #dtube6 years ago


Firstly I just want to say a huge thank you for everyone that has followed and supported me along the way.

These are some of the things that I think have helped me get to 1000 followers here and I want to pass on some of those lessons to you.

This means so much to me and I'm very excited about the future - next stop 2000!

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats for reaching a milestone: to have 1000 followers! I am another one. Just followed you. I also had a look at your content and it's very nice, so you are well deserved of this achievement. Keep it up :)

Congratulations brother, well deserved, you consistent hustle is needless to say admirable 🙏🏼

Haven't though much about the bio description before but as you say, it is quite important, will give it a few thoughts and update mine. Cheers brother, 2000 here we go 🙌🏼

Thanks for the support mate!

Thanks for sharing,very helpful.

Thanks for watching!

Congratulation @thelifeofjord, you had 1000 followers.

Thank you - next stop 2000!

Ok, do not give up.

Congrats! You deserve it.. Blogging everyday must be hard work. Plus you ineract a lot with your community. and having good quality posts regularly with an "editorial line" is great for us followers. (especially since it's the same as what we try to do)
I'm shure you will reach 2000 in no time :-)
In the meentime, I look forward for you new posts... and maybe a Dlive
Two things I'm going to do now I have seen your vidéo; change my desciption and try to interact more eveyday.
I can't really post every day as we are not always traveilling :-(
But maybe that day will come soon

It definitely is hard work but I think it's worth it right now because the rewards are here! Even if its not every day, try to set a minimum amount of posts per week or create a regular 'hub' series that will keep people coming back to your page.
Oh and thanks for the suggestion, will definitely try a dlive soon :)

Jord youve been so helpful with your vlogs @thelifeofjord i really appreciate that you go out of you way to help us figure this system out so that we can get the views we seek. Much love. Thanks for another awesome vid!

Many thanks for the kind words and I'm glad I can help out!

As a newby to steemit this kind of post is most helpful so thanks for doing it

Thats why I want to share my experience, I'm glad its helpful.

On dtube I wasn't able to upvote you or leave a comment. I was able to subscribe, but I had to manually migrate to Steemit to leave this.

So fyi you may not be getting all the feedback you deserve.

Keep up the good work.

Interesting to know and thank you for taking the time to come here and comment, really appreciate it!

It's working now. I can upvote with abandon.

Congratulations, here's to the next 1000.

Awesome!!! I have been MIA for a couple of weeks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36