You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT (& How To Get There) | DTube Daily Exclusive 8

in #dtube7 years ago

Congrats! You deserve it.. Blogging everyday must be hard work. Plus you ineract a lot with your community. and having good quality posts regularly with an "editorial line" is great for us followers. (especially since it's the same as what we try to do)
I'm shure you will reach 2000 in no time :-)
In the meentime, I look forward for you new posts... and maybe a Dlive
Two things I'm going to do now I have seen your vidéo; change my desciption and try to interact more eveyday.
I can't really post every day as we are not always traveilling :-(
But maybe that day will come soon

Sort:  

It definitely is hard work but I think it's worth it right now because the rewards are here! Even if its not every day, try to set a minimum amount of posts per week or create a regular 'hub' series that will keep people coming back to your page.
Oh and thanks for the suggestion, will definitely try a dlive soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37