I'm Back Surfing The Steem Blockchain - Yay 🤙 Here's My New Year's Video For You!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

What an epic start into the New Year!

I can wholeheartedly say that this might have been the best January's warmup ever - and I'm not only talking about the surf session you're going to witness in my today's video.

Do you know these moments in life when everything just magically falls into place! Well I'm living one of them right now, and I can hardly get enough of it.

My life just seems to be perfect, and I bet you can even feel that watching my today's clip. If you don't notice a wave of happiness coming out of it, then I must've done something wrong 😉

Enjoy the video and tell me how you like it!

Oh and by the way from now on I won't promote my posts anymore - let's see how 'successful' one can be without using bid bots.

More about my 'new (actually old) blogging strategy' coming soon 😊

Much love 💙
Marley -

PS: If you can't watch the high res version of this video on DTube, check out the low res copy on Youtube:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeaaah 🤙🏼 nice Video @surfermarly. Are you coming to Barcelona in May? The very first worldwide meetup of DTubers will take place at the @dtube.forum. We would be happy to welcome you here! Un beso

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh that sounds like an event I can’t miss!! Thanks for letting me know 😉👏 I’ll check out the account and will try to include the meetup in my agenda. Would be awesome to catch up with you there!!
Un fuerte abrazo 🙃

Hey there, goofy-foot girl!

Good to see you back in the water and back on the blockchain! <3

Hugs,

- @creatr

😄😇😄

@creatr

Heeeeya my fellow regular surfer, haha! So good so see you around :-)
How's life? Hope you had an amazing start into the New Year!? All the best for it & a big big hug

Happy New Year to you too, sweetie, and I wish you the best and lots of great waves! :) <3

Feliz año, deseo para ti un año prospero y lleno de muchas bendiciones.

hermoso vídeo.

te envié un mensaje por steemchat pero como no lo utilizas, era para saludarte, por que no habías publicado?, también quisiera preguntarte algo en privado si puedes me contacta por Discord @theonlyway.

te incluí en mi tarjeta de fin de año este es el vídeo.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@theonlyway/en2k57sj

y si quieres visita mi publicación.

Qué guapa la tarjeta, muchas gracias por incluirme @theonlyway!
Igualmente te deseo un muy feliz año nuevo. La verdad que no he estado chequeando mi cuenta en steemit.chat durante mucho tiempo. Estás en discord? Ahí si suelo estar de vez en cuando.

Un abrazo

Gracias por responde y que bueno que te gusto la tarjeta. Este es mi discord

You got mail :-)

Hola Surfermarly, si es

Haha no, i meant: you’ve got a message on discord :-D
Por cierto yo no dejaría mis datos personales en una blockchain...

I am wondering how difficult it would be to maintain the balance ..
in which country you are ??

and have you done scuba diving ?

Hehe, good question. It's all about balance, focus and strength actually. The smaller the board, the harder it gets to maintain the balance. In the beginning the learning curve starts quite low, but then it takes off - so you get back what you put in over time :)

I'm on Canary Islands, you?

I did scuba once in Sharm el-Sheikh and loved it. Are you a diver though?

No no no i am not a diver though i have never ever seen a sea

But i will be hitting the beach and will be doing some sports like diving flyboarding parasailing and others next month so thats why i asked you .

I want to do surfing also but they told me you need to know swimming and how to balance so that won’t be possible for me.

Between i am from India

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy new year Marly! :)

Happy happy New Year to you, too!!! Sorry for replying that late, I'm so extremely busy at work right now :-) Enjoy your weekend xxx

I may! But the week-end is in 4 days :D

After the weekend is before the weekend :-)

And what happens in Vegas says in Vegas? (this makes me think to this :D )

Welcome back Marly!

Btw, you should totally blog about surfing/sports on Scorum if you're interested. Let me know if interested in jumping in with us. Many great Steemians have joined and it's still early over there. (SCR) I'm @mikey.

Hey @michaelluchies! Thanks for reaching out. I haven't been trying Scorum so far, and honestly right now I have very few time to try new things. But I'll put it on my agenda :-)

Awesome video Marly! Glad to hear things are going so well for you!

Are you still down in the Canaries? I'm headed there this weekend actually. Might be cool to get some local tips from you. Unless I've totally gotten it confused. Haha!

Hey @adventureevryday! Sure, I'm still on Canaries. Where - to which island - are you exactly traveling? If you wanna reach out, send me a message on discord :-)

Good to see you back from “vacation” 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much, Charles!! I'm still extremely busy at the new business, but will find some gaps where i can produce content for Steem anyways :-) Have a fun weekend!!

Welcome back. Great to feel your happy vibe.

I had a whole week off Steemit... returned refreshed and less obsessed and more aware of my time management!

Pleased to hear you aren't going to.use bid bots xx

Off for a surf x

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you enjoyed the surf session, @riverflows!! :-)
Some offtime can do magic at times. One returns with more energy and ideas!

See you on Steem - and on discord.
Happy weekend! Hopefully with a lot of nice waves :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85