Dtube: Surfing A Monster Wave Is A No-Brainer... In My Dreams! Talking About My Brain's Supernatural Power

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


How much value do imaginary actions have? Is something we live in our dreams less valuable than the things we see with our eyes? What happens when images that are stored in our memory are mixed up with real impressions?

To watch the vlog just click on the image above.

Let's talk about 'reality'!
Marly -

PS: If you can't open the video on Dtube, here's the YouTube version


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad to hear this things being shared on steemig .
You have a very interesting way of presenting things , it makes me understand the entire story . Your taughts that are presented are so connected one to each other , it makes me understand the context and points . I appreciate for how fluent you are and the passion to share with the community .
Keep on doing what you really like .

I like :D

do not forget follow me too ya guys

Thanks for your lovely worlds, I really appreciate them!
It's not easy all the time doing vlogs in a foreign language. Today I was quite tired and it took me a while to get it on tape. But apparently it was worth the efforts :-)
Again, thanks for stopping by and leaving such an uplifting comment - that's my daily boost!

It is my pleasure and i am happy to interact with clever steemians. The effort definetely worth it. Do not feel discouraged about making posts in foreign language, be yourself, the community loves honesty.
Lets roll on.

Nicely said, that's the way to go :-)
Following you now...

Oh, thank you

Love your twitter update - very true!

Ha! I just saw your 'like' :-) Thank you!!

My pleasure :D

Hiii Marly! Happy New Year :)

Thanks for the hospitality at STEEMPark, it was awesome seeing your name on the monument!
https://steemit.com/steempark/@jeffjagoe/visiting-steem-park-in-brooklyn-ny-an-epic-start-to-2018

Wohooo, it's the very first time I see a picture of my planter at Steempark. Thank you so much for sharing it!!! Upvoted the article right away :-)
Happy Happy New Year!!

Thank you very much for the support! You are one of the most inspiring humans on this entire network and that says A LOT because STEEM is loaded with inspiration!

Oh wow, now I'm speechless. Thank you so much for your lovely words!!! :-)

I remember reading something about how imagined practice is just as valuable as real practice in gaining proficiency. I've also heard alot about how sensory deprivation tanks can aid in learning. There is some truth to this! It makes you wonder about how we should define reality.

Interesting addings here! Thank you @jakeybrown. I think there is a lot of studies on that, especially in the area of psychology. The power of imagination is something very strong.

that are good and our dreamy complation moments and also i appriciate you for your surface your are a brave girl i dont see any one person like you who play on waves and you play very well

Sweet! Thanks for the lovely comment, @robrowe.
It's always very refreshing and encouraging reading such positive feedback! In the end I'm doing these vlogs for you - the community - and not only for myself :-)

rare to see a fellow surfer on here @surfermarly, we must be some of the first. I am currently surfing Peru, where do you mainly surf?

Oh I'm surfing around on Steemit since July 2016 actually :-)
And there are many more! Just check the #surfing tag.
Peru - nice! I'm based on Canary Islands (close to the Western African coast).

Interesting video. It is all about perception. I did not have similar experience, but I did have "deja vu" feelings and they were very strong.

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed these 3 minutes :-)
Oh YES I know these type of feelings, too! Deja vus can also be very intense.

Amazing!!

Welcome! You got the POWER!! I invite you to check my vlog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15