You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube: Surfing A Monster Wave Is A No-Brainer... In My Dreams! Talking About My Brain's Supernatural Power

in #dtube7 years ago

Glad to hear this things being shared on steemig .
You have a very interesting way of presenting things , it makes me understand the entire story . Your taughts that are presented are so connected one to each other , it makes me understand the context and points . I appreciate for how fluent you are and the passion to share with the community .
Keep on doing what you really like .

Sort:  

I like :D

do not forget follow me too ya guys

Thanks for your lovely worlds, I really appreciate them!
It's not easy all the time doing vlogs in a foreign language. Today I was quite tired and it took me a while to get it on tape. But apparently it was worth the efforts :-)
Again, thanks for stopping by and leaving such an uplifting comment - that's my daily boost!

It is my pleasure and i am happy to interact with clever steemians. The effort definetely worth it. Do not feel discouraged about making posts in foreign language, be yourself, the community loves honesty.
Lets roll on.

Nicely said, that's the way to go :-)
Following you now...

Oh, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12