You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube: Surfing A Monster Wave Is A No-Brainer... In My Dreams! Talking About My Brain's Supernatural Power

in #dtube7 years ago

Hiii Marly! Happy New Year :)

Thanks for the hospitality at STEEMPark, it was awesome seeing your name on the monument!
https://steemit.com/steempark/@jeffjagoe/visiting-steem-park-in-brooklyn-ny-an-epic-start-to-2018

Sort:  

Wohooo, it's the very first time I see a picture of my planter at Steempark. Thank you so much for sharing it!!! Upvoted the article right away :-)
Happy Happy New Year!!

Thank you very much for the support! You are one of the most inspiring humans on this entire network and that says A LOT because STEEM is loaded with inspiration!

Oh wow, now I'm speechless. Thank you so much for your lovely words!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14