The Walking Dead (Acoustic)

in #dtube5 years ago


I wasn't going to post this but seeing how I can't get this recording thing down I decided to put up a play-through of a song I am working on. No relation to the show...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @sturgeonsaxiom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi sturgeonsaxiom,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

When I saw the title I said this is not for me as I'm not familiar with the show but I'm glad I gave it a try. I'm also glad you decided to upload the video, it would have been a shame not to. Wee need artists and music videos on the Steem blockchain.
You have a lovely voice and the song is lovely as well. I hope you're going to upload more. Keep it up and steem on :)

Thank you for your kind words. It's comments like yours that keep me moving forward with posting. I was going to name the song something else in fear that people would relate it to the show. However, I think the meaning of the song reflects exactly what the title is.

Thank you. I will keep posting.

I'm glad my comment is motivating. I see this is your first month here. It's not easy at the beginning, I know that first hand but it becomes easier day by day. It will take a while till you build your followers, find people with similar interests but it worth it.

You have very nice videos I like very much and I record funny songs and I invite you to the channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72