You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube & Steemit 🔥 What you need to know!

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi @davidhay, once again thanks for such great quality content. I am a very loyal follower and watch your content whenever I can. It is really great that you are embracing the Steemit platform and the other decentralised apps that are running on the STEEM blockchain.

I am currently doing a 'Learning to Steemit: From One Newbie to Another' blog series, my most recent Steem Tool review was DMania and I am planning a review of DTube to come out in the near future.

Please keep producing your great content and let me know if there is any way I can assist in promoting your content.

vote.PNG

You've got my vote and resteem for this post and its quality content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47