Starter Decks~Gods Unchained

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




This video showcases the great starter decks you pick from when just starting out playing God's Unchained. In the last video, I covered Death, Deception, Light and Magic starter decks. If you are new to God's Unchained check out Gods Unchained~ playing Starter Decks.





In this video, I will be playing the last two, Nature and War, God's Unchained starter decks.

Each God has different play styles. The great part about having six gods to choose from is you should be able to find a god that matches any playstyle you want.




Nature Deck



I am not the best player. Don't get me wrong I am good but I am not top tier material when it comes to playing. What I do love about the game is that it makes me think. The worst thing a person can do is stop learning new... anything!




War Deck



Gods Unchained makes you think turns ahead. You need to plan your strategy based on the RNG of the cards dealt into your hand. This makes each match against a person different and exciting. You might use the same 30 cards each time you play but how those cards are dealt with in your hand changes in each game. This keeps the deck and game fresh each time you play.



While you play matches you can also win for free a pack of the Core deck of cards. The more cards you accumulate you can start to build your own decks!! Deckbuilding is an art in its own right. I love messing around with cards and making crazy decks that most times do horribly. 😹

Yet, there is always that one deck that ends up being so much fun to play! It is worth losing a few games to have laughter along the way.

If any of this sounds like fun to you, feel free to click Here to sign up using my Beta referral. I hope you love the game as much as I am!



Click the thumbnail below to leave an interactive @Mosaeek video comment.


godsunchained



To find out more about @Mosaeek and how you too can make interactive videos jump into their Discord server and get started. You will not regret it!!



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



I was talking to my son @Ecoinstant and wanting him to play too. He decided to sponsor me for playing!!

Ecoinstant has made his own token called INCOME token! based off of Units of SBI. You can read more about it in his post basic INCOME daily draw for 10/12/2019



All photos are mine unless otherwise stated.
Music in the video is from here



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83